Inside Xbox: X019 London Special live stream

X019 London

A special episode of Inside Xbox featuring news and announcements will broadcast from the X019 London today at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. UK via YouTube and Mixer.

Here is an overview of what to expect, via Microsoft:

Featuring

New game revealsNews from over 10 Xbox Game Studios titlesHuge Xbox Game Pass newsProject xCloud updateWasteland 3Microsoft Flight SimulatorMinecraft DungeonsSea of ThievesCrossfireXStar Wars Jedi: Fallen OrderAnd so much more!

More About the Show

Inside Xbox will welcome representatives to our stage from Rare, Obsidian, Ninja Theory, inXile, Mojang, and Xbox Global Publishing to name a few.

The X019 celebration will continue live from London on Friday and Saturday with online programming (including panels, Let’s Play sessions, and much more) that celebrates and expands on the announcements from Thursday’s episode of Inside Xbox.

Watch the live stream below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *